Ask The Devs June Stream

Posted by judah4 on June 04, 2020 Twokinds Game stream q&a

It's June and time for another developer stream! We will be showing off some of the latest changes and answering questions live! As usual, you can ask questions now in the Discord #ask-the-devs channel.

 

Event:

https://forum.cookiedragon.games/t/event-calendar/362/8

When: Saturday, June 13th, 10 AM PDT (1 PM EDT, 5 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

See you there!

 



Check out the forums or discord for discussion