Ask The Devs May Stream

Posted by judah4 on May 24, 2022 Twokinds Game stream q&a

What's this, a developer stream? It's been a long time since the last one so it is definitely time! We will be showing off some of the latest changes and answering questions live! As usual, you can ask questions now in the Discord #ask-the-devs channel and during the stream.

 

Event:

When: Saturday, May 28th, 11 AM PDT (2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC) for 1 hour.

Where: Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/cookiedragon4.

 

See you there!

 



Check out Discord for discussion!