Game Community Gathering

Posted by judah4 on April 03, 2020 Twokinds Game meetup group up meet group gathering

Hi everyone,

We will be meeting up in game after the developer stream, so stop by and say hi! We will be testing the load performance with multiple players, so the more the merrier.

 

Event:

When: Saturday, April 11th, 11 AM PDT (2 PM EDT, 6 PM UTC).

Where: In Game

 

See you there!

 



Check out the forums or discord for discussion